+7 (495) 544-51-54
+7 (800) 333-60-02
RU

Invar is open to cooperate with promising professionals who start their careers after graduation from a higher educational establishment.

The company offers graduates starting positions with the opportunity to develop. Commerce, marketing, logistics, analytics – these are just a few areas for self-fulfillment at Invar. Job offerings appear on the official website of the company as soon as relevant positions open.

We believe that the most striking quality that a graduate can demonstrate during an interview, is the motivation to grow and develop. In addition, participation in social and professional projects during the study and knowledge of a foreign language will be a plus.

ONE DAY WITH THE SENIOR ANALYST KSENIA MAKARENKO:

Ksenia Makarenko joined Invar in 2012 after graduating from the Moscow State University of Economics, Statistics and Informatics (MESI). Back then, the supervisor highly estimated Ksenia’s abilities and called her a promising employee who can not only meticulously process data, but also develop long-term forecasts and scenarios of actions in the pharmaceutical market. Within 3 years at Invar, Ksenia has been promoted already twice. Today she works as a senior analyst and the “right hand” of the department head who ensures that the team of the company gets analytical data in order to take well-founded decisions. One of the most recent achievements of the department is the launch of the Business Intelligence Project that will help to transform all information about the company performance in a convenient visual form. Read about work of an analyst at Invar in more detail in our photo-report “One day with the senior analyst Ksenia Makarenko“.

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
Choose Section
Choose File

Инвар открыт для сотрудничества с перспективными специалистами, начинающими карьеру после окончания высшего учебного заведения.

Компания предлагает выпускникам стартовые позиции в компании с возможностью развития. Коммерция, маркетинг, логистика, аналитика – только некоторые направления для самореализации в Инвар. Вакансии появляются на официальном сайте компании по мере открытия соответствующих позиций.

Наиболее ярким качеством, которое выпускник может продемонстрировать на собеседовании, мы считаем мотивацию расти и развиваться. Также плюсом будет участие в общественных и профессиональных проектах во время учебы и знание иностранного языка.

ОДИН ДЕНЬ СО СТАРШИМ АНАЛИТИКОМ ИНВАР КСЕНИЕЙ МАКАРЕНКО:

Ксения Макаренко пришла в Инвар в 2012 году после окончания Московского государственного университета экономики, статистики и информатики (МЭСИ). Уже тогда руководитель дал высокую оценку способностям Ксении и назвал ее перспективным сотрудником, который может не только скрупулезно обрабатывать данные, но и разрабатывать в перспективе прогнозы и сценарии действий на фармацевтическом рынке. За 3 года работы в Инвар Ксения уже дважды получила повышение. Сегодня она работает старшим аналитиком и является «правой рукой» руководителя отдела, который заботится о том, чтобы команда компании получала аналитику для принятия взвешенных решений. Одно из последних достижений отдела - запуск проекта Business Intelligence, который поможет перевести всю информацию о работе компании в удобную визуальную форму. Подробнее о работе аналитика Инвар - в фоторепортаже «Один день со старшим аналитиком Инвар Ксенией Макаренко».

  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
  • #
Выберите раздел
Выберите файл