+7 (495) 544-51-54
+7 (800) 333-60-02
RU

It is important for Invar to make the consumer happy. Imagine the situation. You walk out of your home to pop in a pharmacy which is a one minute walk away.  You pick up your skin care product from its usual shelf and hand it over to the smiling pharmacist. She tells you the price and after packing the product, gratefully hands it back to you with wishes of health and beauty.  At home, you put the gel on a shelf in your bathroom after removing the empty bottle. You have been buying this gel for many years now, because the result of its use has always satisfied you from the very first day when you tried this product.

This is an ideal picture, when the consumer can buy a product for health and beauty at the most convenient place and time. Invar performs a great job to make sure it always happens this way. And dozens of partners are out there to help us with this.

Invar builds its product portfolio on the basis of long-term agreements. Partners of the company are leading European developers and manufacturers of medicinal products: Chemigroup France SA, Hartington Pharmaceutical S.L., Maxima Healthcare Ltd., Medinova AG, Serrix B.V.
Invar adheres to the principle of work efficiency. A 3PL pharma logistic operator helps the company to manage its flow of goods. It provides a range of logistics services, from custody and maintenance of pharmaceutical documents to customs clearance, transport and cargo insurance.
Invar cooperates with major national distributors. They help the company with logistics operations, ensure the continuity of the flow of goods and their optimal distribution to warehouses throughout the Russian Federation. Thanks to that, our products are available on shelves of pharmacies in all districts of the country.
Invar products are sold in thousands of pharmacies run by dozens of our partner chains. Our task is to provide them with a high level of service and help in their work with consumers. We ensure the demand: help people learn about our solutions for health through the mass media, large-scale promotional campaigns, and track visibility of products in pharmacies. We provide experts with most detailed information about our products, including large-scale independent studies and analysis of the pharmaceutical market. We ensure availability of the products: monitor prices, control stock levels in pharmacies and warehouses, control the supply and demand balance. At all stages we adhere to the principle of mutual benefit - Win-Win.
Our consumers are thousands of people who take regular care of their health to feel confident every day, and who appreciate products of European quality.
Dozens of other partners also help us in our work: courier services deliver correspondence, security agencies ensure safety of our employees, creative agencies help to make products visible, consultants offer the best experts to strengthen our team and advanced technological solutions to automate our processes.
If you would like to become a partner of Invar, please submit your proposal through the application form:
Choose Section
Choose File

Для Инвар важно сделать потребителя счастливым. Представьте себе ситуацию. Вы вышли из подъезда своего дома, чтобы зайти в аптеку, которая располагается в минуте ходьбы от Вашего дома. На знакомой полке возле кассы Вы взяли средство ухода и протянули его улыбающемуся фармацевту. Она назвала цену и, упаковав товар, с благодарностью протянула его Вам с пожеланиями здоровья и красоты. Дома Вы поставили гель на полочку в ванной, предварительно убрав пустой флакон. Вы покупаете это средство уже не первый год, потому что результат от его применения Вас радует с того самого дня, когда Вы впервые попробовали продукт.

Это идеальная картина, когда человек может купить продукт для здоровья и красоты в удобном месте в удобный момент. Чтобы так было всегда, Инвар проделывает большую работу. И в этом нам помогают десятки партнеров.

Инвар формирует свой портфель продуктов на основе долгосрочных соглашений. Партнеры компании – ведущие европейские разработчики и производители лекарственных продуктов: Chemigroup France SA, Maxima Healthcare Ltd., Medinova AG, Serrix B.V.
Инвар придерживается принципа эффективности в работе. Управлять товарным потоком компании помогает фармакологистический 3PL-оператор. Он предоставляет комплекс логистических услуг: от ответственного хранения и поддержания документов фармацевтического порядка до таможенного оформления, транспортировки и страхования грузов
Инвар работает с ведущими национальными дистрибьюторами. Они помогают компании с логистическими операциями, обеспечивают непрерывность потока товара и его оптимальное распределение по складам на всей территории Российской Федерации. Благодаря этому наши товары есть на полках аптек во всех округах страны.
Продукты Инвар продаются в тысячах аптек, которыми управляют десятки наших сетей-партнеров. Наша задача - обеспечить их высоким уровнем сервиса и помочь в работе с потребителями. Мы обеспечиваем спрос: помогаем людям узнать о наших решениях для здоровья через средства массовой информации, масштабные промо-кампании, следим за видимостью продуктов в аптеках. Экспертам мы предоставляем максимум данных о наших продуктах, включая масштабные независимые исследования и аналитику фармацевтического рынка. И мы обеспечиваем доступность продуктов: осуществляем мониторинг цен, контролируем уровень запасов в аптеках и на складах, контролируем баланс спроса и предложения. На всех этапах работы придерживаемся принципа двусторонней выгоды Win-Win.
Покупатели продукции Инвар – это тысячи людей, которые постоянно следят за своим здоровьем, чтобы чувствовать себя уверенными каждый день и ценят продукцию европейского качества
Нам помогают и десятки других партнеров: курьерские службы доставляют корреспонденцию, охранные агентства берегут спокойствие коллег, креативные агентства помогают делать продукты заметными, консультанты предлагают лучших экспертов для усиления нашей команды и современные технологические решения для автоматизации наших процессов. Мы благодарны каждому, кто помогает Инвар делать тысячи людей здоровыми.
Если Вы хотите стать партнером Инвар, направьте свое предложение через заявочную форму:
Выберите раздел
Выберите файл