+7 (495) 544-51-54
+7 (800) 333-60-02
RU

Invar structure reflects our attitude to the clients, relations within the team and the way we make decisions. We work in such a way that we can always hear the needs of our partners and product consumers, be flexible, act quickly and efficiently.

The company consists of business units that directly interact with customers, and business partners that assist them in doing this.

The company has 150 employees with a background in medicine and business and relevant experience. The company's head office is located in Moscow.

Commercial Division The commercial division consists of four departments which are responsible for the delivery on the territory of Russia and distribution of products to pharmacies in such a way that the drugs are constantly available to consumers. Supply Chain Experts of the department work with the leading national distributors. They help Invar with planning and implementation of logistics operations and distribution of goods in the territory of Russia. Including those cities, where there are no representatives of the company. Thus, people in different parts of Russia, from the Pskov region to the Far East, can benefit from the company's products exactly at the time when they need them. Sales Division The sales division knows perfectly well the advantages of the company products, is engaged in their promotion, so that as many people as possible can learn about the opportunities to improve their health. The division includes pharmacy representatives, supervisors and merchandisers who work in 13 cities of the Russian Federation.
Development Division A list of health issues that people would like to solve is constantly expanding. Medical science is also keeping up with this: every year new drugs appear that can help people to be healthy. Marketing The objective of the marketing department is to provide people with access to the best solutions for health. Invar concludes exclusive contracts with companies that produce innovative products of European quality, and develops progressive marketing concepts of their launch. Business Development Invar concludes exclusive contracts with companies that produce innovative products of European quality, and develops progressive marketing concepts of their launch.
Supply Chain Management department Supply Chain Management department Human Resources The company hires people who are genuinely interested in their work and share the values and the culture of high performance at Invar. The company creates conditions for long-term cooperation with experts, able to listen to partners and make as many people healthy as possible. Finance&Accounting Invar financial policy is aimed at efficient leverage of the company resources to achieve the company's strategic goal - to make as many people healthy as possible. To ensure control and continuous process improvement, we stick to the current global standards and conduct an annual independent audit assessment. Medical and Regulatory Affairs The quality of each product that Invar markets is confirmed by relevant registration documents of the Russian Federation. In addition, the M&R department constantly analyzes the quality of products, performing clinical, surveillance, pharmacoeconomic and other studies, as well as pharmacovigilance, including work with feedback from consumers. Legal Invar operates within the legal framework and follows compliance guidelines. Experts of the legal department help the company employees and partners to carry out their daily activities in accordance with these beliefs. Business Intelligence The business intelligence division develops the Business Intelligence system for data processing and information support of employees. Thanks to this system employees gain access to integrated reporting and can everyday take informed decisions based on high-quality analysis. Administrative Invar team likes order - in business, in documents and in the workplace. The administrative division takes care of the comfort of employees in the office, on a business trip and during negotiations. IT The speed and quality of customer interaction, formation of a common information space in the team and data protection are priority directions of work for the IT division of Invar. Technical innovations and process automation is what ensures a competitive advantage for the company today in the context of globalization and enhanced pace of market development.
Choose Section
Choose File

Структура Инвар отражает наше отношение к клиентам, взаимосвязи внутри команды и то, как мы принимаем решения. Мы работаем таким образом, чтобы всегда слышать потребности партнеров и покупателей продуктов, быть гибкими, действовать быстро и эффективно.

Компания состоит из бизнес-подразделений, которые непосредственно взаимодействуют с клиентами, и бизнес-партнеров, которые им в этом помогают.

В компании работают 150 сотрудников с образованием в области медицины и бизнеса и с соответствующим опытом. Головной офис компании расположен в Москве.

Коммерческая служба Коммерческая служба состоит из четырех подразделений, которые отвечают за доставку на территорию России и распределение продукции в аптеках таким образом, чтобы препараты были постоянно доступными для потребителей. Отдел поставок Специалисты подразделения работают с ведущими национальными дистрибьюторами. Они помогают Инвар с планированием и реализацией логистических операций и распределением товара на территории России. В том числе в тех городах, где нет представителей компании. Таким образом, люди в разных точках России, от Псковской области до Дальнего Востока, могут пользоваться продуктами компании именно в тот момент, когда им это необходимо. Отдел продаж Служба продаж отлично знает преимущества препаратов компании, занимается их продвижением, чтобы как можно больше людей узнали о возможностях улучшить свое здоровье. Среди сотрудников подразделения - аптечные представители, супервайзеры и мерчендайзеры, которые работают в 13 городах Российской Федерации.
Служба маркетинга и развития бизнеса Постоянно расширяется список проблем со здоровьем, которые люди хотели бы решить. Вместе с тем развивается медицина: каждый год появляются новые препараты, которые могут помочь людям быть здоровыми. Служба маркетинга Задача отдела маркетинга Инвар – обеспечить людям доступ к лучшим решениям для здоровья. Инвар на эксклюзивных правах заключает договоры с компаниями, производящими инновационные продукты европейского качества, и разрабатывает актуальные маркетинговые концепции их вывода на рынок. Бизнес-девелопмент Инвар на эксклюзивных правах заключает договоры с компаниями, производящими инновационные продукты европейского качества, и разрабатывает актуальные маркетинговые концепции их вывода на рынок.
Отдел по управлению цепями поставок Supply Chain Management department Отдел HR Компания приглашает людей, которые искренне интересуются своей работой и разделяют ценности и культуру высокой результативности Инвар. В компании создаются условия для долгосрочного сотрудничества с экспертами, способными слышать партнеров и делать как можно большее количество людей здоровыми. Финансы и бухгалтерия Финансовая политика Инвар нацелена на эффективное использование ресурсов компании для достижения стратегической цели – сделать как можно больше людей здоровыми. Для контроля и непрерывного совершенствования процессов мы придерживаемся современных мировых стандартов и ежегодно проводим независимую аудиторскую оценку. Медицинский отдел Качество каждого продукта, который Инвар выпускает на рынок, подтверждено соответствующими регистрационными документами Российской Федерации. Кроме того, медицинский отдел Инвар постоянно анализирует качество продуктов, проводит клинические, наблюдательные, фармакоэкономические и другие исследования, а также работает с обратной связью от потребителей. Юридический отдел Инвар работает в рамках правового поля и придерживается принципов комплаенс. Специалисты юридической службы помогают сотрудникам компании и партнерам осуществлять свою ежедневную деятельность в соответствии с этими убеждениями. Отдел аналитики Отдел аналитики развивает систему Business Intelligence для обработки данных и информационной поддержки сотрудников. Благодаря системе сотрудники получают доступ к интегрированной отчетности и могут каждый день принимать взвешенные решения на основе качественной аналитики. Административно-хозяйственный отдел Команда Инвар любит порядок - в делах, в документах и на рабочем месте. Административно-хозяйственный отдел заботится о комфорте сотрудников в офисе, в дороге и во время переговоров. Отдел IT Скорость и качество взаимодействия с клиентами, формирование единого информационного пространства в коллективе и защита данных – это приоритетные направления работы отдела информационных технологий Инвар. Технические инновации и автоматизация процессов - это то, что обеспечивает конкурентное преимущество компании сегодня, в условиях глобализации и ускорения развития рынков.
Выберите раздел
Выберите файл