+7 (495) 544-51-54
+7 (800) 333-60-02
RU

Invar mission: innovations for health

We find innovative solutions to make as many people healthy as possible.

Invar vision: developing leadership

We see Invar as a leader in the OTC market in niches where the company's products are present. We are confident that we will achieve the best results thanks to the entrepreneurial spirit of our team, value-based approach to work and the Win-Win principle of cooperation with clients, partners, and consumers.

Invar values: leadership, proactiveness, focus on result and drive

We are proud of Invar’s mission, and common values unite our team on its way to the goal:

Leadership

We are not afraid of being innovative and use the opportunities for a non-standard product promotion, so that more people can get access to healthcare products. We work in accordance with the Russian legislation and are guided by international standards and principles of business ethics.

Proactiveness

We identify people’s needs and select original products based on deep analytical research. We are constantly refining our internal business processes and improving quality of our work.

Focus on result

We can clearly see the ultimate goal and achieve it efficiently leveraging the resources.

Drive

We have fun from our work, offer only those products in which we believe and love to always anticipate our customers' expectations. We know the purpose of our work: to give people the opportunity to be healthy.

Choose Section
Choose File

Миссия Инвар: инновации для здоровья

Мы помогаем миллионам людей в России чувствовать себя здоровыми.

Видение Инвар: развивающееся лидерство

Мы видим Инвар лидером на рынке безрецептурных препаратов в нишах, где представлены продукты компании. Мы уверены, что добьемся лучших результатов благодаря предпринимательскому духу нашей команды, ценностному подходу в работе и принципу сотрудничества Win-Win в отношениях с клиентами, партнерами и потребителями.

Ценности Инвар: лидерство, проактивность, результативность и драйв

Мы гордимся миссией Инвар, а общие ценности объединяют нашу команду на пути к цели:

Лидерство

Мы не боимся быть инновационными и используем возможности нестандартного продвижения продуктов, чтобы больше людей получили доступ к продуктам для здоровья. Мы работаем в соответствии с законодательством России и ориентируемся на международные стандарты и принципы бизнес-этики.

Проактивность

Мы определяем потребности людей и отбираем оригинальные препараты на основе глубоких аналитических исследований. Мы постоянно совершенствуем внутренние процессы компании и повышаем качество своей работы.

Результативность

Мы умеем четко видеть конечную цель и достигаем ее, эффективно используя ресурсы.

Драйв

Мы получаем удовольствие от своей работы, предлагаем только то, во что верим и любим постоянно предвосхищать ожидания клиентов. Мы понимаем, ради чего работаем: даем возможность людям быть здоровыми.

Выберите раздел
Выберите файл